즐겨찾기 회원가입


The Korean Buddhist News USA KoreaBuddhistnewsUSA The Korean Buddhist News USA

About Us 미주한국불교 미주불교신문 The Sangha Book Community 후원 Event Calendar











영어권 불교센터
English-speaking Centers



USA

American Buddhist Shim Gum Do

American Zen College www.americanzencollege.org

Bokwang Temple of San Diego

Bokwang Temple of St. Louis

Cambridge Zen Center www.cambridgezen.com

Cape Cod Zen Center www.capecodzen.com

Chogye International Zen Center www.chogyezencenter.org

Cincinati Zen Center www.cincinnatizencenter.org

Cold Mountain Zen Center www.coldmountainzencenter.org

Cypress Tree Zen Group webdharma.com/ctzg

Delaware Valley Zen Center www.dvzc.org

Deming Zen Center www.demingzen.org

Dharma Zen Center www.dharmazen.org

Empty Gate Zen Center emptygatezen.com

Furnace Mountain Zen Temple www.zenmind.org

Gateless Gate Zen Center www.gatelessgate.org

Great Lake Zen Center www.glzc.org

Hamilton Zen Center www.hamiltonzencenter.com

Indianapolis Zen Center www.indyzen.org

Isthmus Zen Community isthmuszencommunity.org

Kansas Zen Center www.kansaszencenter.org

Lexington Zen Center www.lexingtonzencenter.org

Little Rock Zen Group

Morning Star Zen Group

Muddy Water Zen www.muddywaterzen.com

New Haven Zen Center www.newhavenzen.org

North Kentucky Zen Center www.nkyzencenter.org

Northern Light Zen Center www.nlzc.org

Ocean Light Zen Center www.oceanlightzen.org

Open Meadow Zen Group www.openmeadowzen.com

Prairyerth Zen Center prairthzen.webs.com

Providence Zen Center www.kwanumzen.org

Red Earth Zen Center www.redearthsangha.com

So Shim Sa Zen Center www.soshimsa.org

South Florida Zen Group www.southfloridazen.org

Taego Zen Center www.grzen.org

Taego Zen Center www.taegotemple.com

Tallgrass Zen Center tallgrasszen.blogspot.com

The Detroit Zen Center www.detroitzencenter.org

The International Buddhist Temple

Three Treasures Zen Center www.thethreetreasures.org

True Dharma International Buddhist Mission www.truedharmawork.org

Zen Buddhist Temple www.zenbuddhisttemple.org

Zen Center of Las Vegas www.lasvegaszencenter.com

Zen Group of Pittsburgh

Zen Island Fellowship www.galverstonzen.org

Zen Society of Wooster www.zensocietyofwooster.org

(Alphabetical Order)


Canada

Awakened Meditation Centre awakenedmeditationcentre.com

Ontario Zen Group www.ontariozen.com

Taego Zen Temple Canada

Zen Buddhist Temple www.zenbuddhisttemple.org


Mexico

Zen Buddhist Temple www.templobudistazen.org





      
미주불교신문 소개 기사 제보 HOME BACK TOP


미주불교신문사 The Korean Buddhist News USA  |  3321 Murray Lane, Flushing, NY 11354  |  Tel. 646-285-6653
Copyright ⓒ2013  미주불교신문. All right reserved.   mail to webmaster@koreanbuddhism.us